View Single Post
Unread 08-14-2014, 02:23 PM   #4
Member
C grade
PGCA Lifetime
Member
 
David Dwyer's Avatar

Member Info
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,390
Thanks: 4,135
Thanked 1,248 Times in 457 Posts

Default

If you bring it back in the same gage you can shoot it in all the events. If you sleeve it to a smaller gage, you can shoot it but in handicapped events you do not receive the bonus birds. I do not know if you can shoot it in sub gage events but if the rules do not preclude that, it is strongly frowned upon.
David
David Dwyer is offline   Reply With Quote